Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Giunta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Giunta

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Mikolajczyk

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris helped me out after my last auto insurance jacked up my rate. He answered all my questions and found me a better rate for my auto insurance. He also found a better policy for my renters insurance. Very helpful"

Steve Hanley

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative, thanks Tom!"

Spyro Tsibogos

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service from the entire office for my auto, business and other policies. and the best prices you’ll find anywhere. Won’t go anywhere else."

Kyle Kehoe

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ask for Tom great guy"

Maria E “Greatest Ever!” Rodriguez

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Able to answer all my questions in a manner which I was able to understand. Friendly and helpful Also took care of my renter's and life insurance. Two years later and Tom from State Farm is still my "Go To" for any insurance purpose."

Deb Kritzer

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris and Thomas have always been prompt in getting back to me and helping me with any and all of my insurance needs. Always so friendly and have beat any other ins. quotes I had with home auto and life!"

Gia Markley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tom was so easy to work with when we were shopping for new car and homeowners insurance. Not only was he able to save us on so much money each moth, he also was able to get us far better coverage and lower deductibles! Tom explained the ins and outs of our new policies to us so we know exactly what we are receiving coverage wise. We're so happy to have an insurance agent to rely on, rather than just a company who doesn't know what my families needs are. Thank you again, Tom and the agents at State Farm! I couldn't recommend taking a moment to get a quote more, you wont regret it!"

Luke Roman

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to work with."

Richard Weiss

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and personal. Everyone in the office was very down to earth. Plus, they helped me save about $400 a year!"

John McGill

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff was outstanding and supportive helping me resolve all issues with my claim. Always courteous on the phone and giving tips to save money on my premiums. Could not have asked for better service."

Am87249

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is the best. He saved us a lot when we switched over and was very helpful and was there for us when we need answers after our auto accident."

Nepheteria Reese

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom provided excellent service. He made sure I had everything I needed in my policy. He went over my current policies to make sure those were good too."

Guillermo solis

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whole staff including Maria was wonderful throughout the whole process and so helpful. Definitely recommend the office."

Audrey Saunders Pontarelli

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was very efficient and professional. He’s an asset to your team! I appreciate all that he did on my behalf in assisting my family!"

Mydell Kpogba

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and personable! Kudos and shoutout to Chris and Liam for being patient and understanding!!"

Lisa Shumway

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris, Tom, Aiden and Liam are so AMAZING! Thanks for being so helpful in setting up our daughter with insurance to purchase her 1st new vehicle. With the crazy way car buying is these days we appreciate how you were there to answer all our questions and to get her set up with insurance so quickly. We weren't able to give you much notice as we were suddenly alerted the car was off the truck and ready for delivery and you all made it a smooth process to get the policy written up and sent to the dealer. Thanks to: Tom for setting her up with car insurance, Aidan for starting the quote process, Liam for talking to the dealer in NY and Chris thanks for helping with renters insurance."

Tania Rivera

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with people that help you with whatever coverage you may need !"

Lee Bouchard

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, I would highly recommend them !"

Shyam Ravichandran

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was an amazing agent! He walked me through both my auto and renters insurance and made sure I understood everything about my payment, the plan itself and everything else. Definitely recommend!"

Robert McQuade

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom W is very professional. He did his research and did not mislead me. He offered many options and avoid any arm twisting techniques."

Valerie S

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Giunta was very helpful and personable with my insurance needs. He responded immediately to my request and expedited my policy. I am extremely pleased with his knowledge and service. I highly recommend using him/ this agency for all your insurance needs."

Ryan Yorty

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best ever !!!! Only deal with the best !"

Eugene Martin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance office in Philadelphia. They go above and beyond for you even after they have you as a customer. It's an insurance agency that does it's best to make everyone feel like family. You will never have a bad customer service experience here and regardless of what you need the answer is never no. Tom is a great and has got to know about me and my personal life. He goes as far to makes it his business to ask about everyone including my children. Top agent at the office hands down and I look forward to our conversations. Customer for life!"

Joan Paaske

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Watts is amazing! Very competant, professional and patient. He continued to reach out for several months while I debated on changing my home and auto policies. I recommend him higly."

David Varano

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"TOM Watts was extremely helpfull in getting me a very good rate on my auto and home insurance with State Farm Insurance. Process was simple and I was extremely satisfied."