Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Giunta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Giunta

5 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Bouchard

Lee Bouchard

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, I would highly recommend them !"
Profile photo of Shyam Ravichandran

Shyam Ravichandran

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was an amazing agent! He walked me through both my auto and renters insurance and made sure I understood everything about my payment, the plan itself and everything else. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert McQuade

Robert McQuade

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom W is very professional. He did his research and did not mislead me. He offered many options and avoid any arm twisting techniques."
Profile photo of Valerie S

Valerie S

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Giunta was very helpful and personable with my insurance needs. He responded immediately to my request and expedited my policy. I am extremely pleased with his knowledge and service. I highly recommend using him/ this agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Yorty

Ryan Yorty

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best ever !!!! Only deal with the best !"
Profile photo of Eugene Martin

Eugene Martin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance office in Philadelphia. They go above and beyond for you even after they have you as a customer. It's an insurance agency that does it's best to make everyone feel like family. You will never have a bad customer service experience here and regardless of what you need the answer is never no. Tom is a great and has got to know about me and my personal life. He goes as far to makes it his business to ask about everyone including my children. Top agent at the office hands down and I look forward to our conversations. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Joan Paaske

Joan Paaske

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Watts is amazing! Very competant, professional and patient. He continued to reach out for several months while I debated on changing my home and auto policies. I recommend him higly."
Profile photo of David Varano

David Varano

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"TOM Watts was extremely helpfull in getting me a very good rate on my auto and home insurance with State Farm Insurance. Process was simple and I was extremely satisfied."
Profile photo of Anne Jachinowicz

Anne Jachinowicz

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! There are no words for how great Liam, Tom, and Aidan are. I was having one of the worst days of being a home owner and they came through with flying colors. Thank you gentlemen from a U.S. Army Veteran."
Profile photo of John Fehnel

John Fehnel

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been woth this agent now for almost a year. Had to switch from geico because I do lyft and need rideshare. Since day one have been dealing with Tom and can say he doesn't make you feel like a customer. No call has been shorter than 5 minutes and its always been about life and family. He will look for your best rate possible and make sure you have the best coverage for your needs. I will not recommend anyone anywhere else. Tom get 9 outta 10 star because he's always busy but gets right back to you. The whole office is great as well"
Profile photo of Victoria Ipri

Victoria Ipri

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always been a bit wary of insurance agents, having had a few not-so-great interactions in the past, but then...a bright light appeared and the angels sang the day I spoke to Tom! He was so helpful, well-informed, patient and knowledgeable, and the rates were great, so I went with it and have never looked back for either my auto or homeowners insurance. I really appreciate how my coverage was customized to my needs too. I've been approached by other agencies, including the one who advertises ad nauseum about customizing your rates (but they don't), and my answer always is: "No thanks. I'm very happy with my current agent!" Tom knows how to build customer loyalty and keeps his promises, which is a rare quality these days. The rest of his team are also wonderful. Give Tom a call - you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of AriZe LazeR

AriZe LazeR

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom made getting a policy super easy, very knowledgeable and professional 5/5"
Profile photo of Shay

Shay

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Watts, is absolutely amazing - he takes customer service to another level - above and beyond - definitely a huge asset to State Farms!"
Profile photo of Jeff Swing

Jeff Swing

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personalized service from both Chris and Liam, as well as great rates."
Profile photo of A Y

A Y

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom watts has helped me so much the past few months with switching my insurance policy and helping me understand what coverages are best for me for car insurance and renters insurance. If I ever have questions Tom answers them quickly and explains in detail. Im very appreciative of Tom and I’m happy I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of nathalie chopin

nathalie chopin

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was very very helpful, explained everything, and amazing customer service. State Farm has the best prices, ask for Tom !!!"
Profile photo of Ron Lample

Ron Lample

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient as we worked through a full insurance comparison. I was very impressed with his knowledge and how deep he dug into understanding his client's needs. He offered what he felt would be the best coverage while staying abreast of the importance of costs. In the end he not only saved me hundreds of dollars but became my new insurance agent and a friend. I send him referrals and he always provides my friends/family a great value while consistently saving them money and improving their coverages."
Profile photo of RW Ashburner

RW Ashburner

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Chris G. for helping me with switching over our auto and home coverage to State Farm. He is very knowledgeable about all their insurance policys and what each had to offer. It helped me to choose what was best for us. He took the time to go over all my needs and was a pleasure to talk with and do bussiness with. Would highly recomend his agency. Rodney Ashburner"
Profile photo of Laura Watts

Laura Watts

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buying a house is stressful, especially as a first time home buyer, but they made protecting my investment easy. Tom helped me choose the best options for my needs. I will differently be recommending them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Marilyn Dougherty

Marilyn Dougherty

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is a very informative representative and was a great help . I changed my insurance after many years and he was able to save me money which is very important these days. I would highly recommend him . Thanks Tom for your help"
Profile photo of Keith Snyder

Keith Snyder

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched a couple months ago to State Farm. All around fantastic experience working with Tom. The best rates I could find and the best coverage."
Profile photo of Jenna Karmo

Jenna Karmo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom G Watts has been a huge help and blessings. We can not thank him enough for the excellent guidance he continually provides to our finances. Tom has been there from the very beginning helping us to get all the right policies and savings us money. Also as well as finding us a reasonable rate insurance that covers for our home, cars and life insurance policies. Tom made our experience quick and easy with his in-depth knowledge of what we needed. Our partnership with StateFarm Insurance and Tom are a important factor in our finances. We would strongly recommend you use this agency and Ask for Tom G Watts. We can not Thank HIM enough!"
Profile photo of Lauren Lample

Lauren Lample

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Watts is extremely pleasant and helpful! He is always there if I need a question answered, need information, etc. My dad has worked with him for a few years now, and has also always had great experiences! If you are looking for an insurance agent who is friendly and goes above and beyond, Tom is definitely your guy!"
Profile photo of Lisa Kulick

Lisa Kulick

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom at State Farm was very helpful and got me a very nice payment for my auto insurance compared to what I was paying with my other insurance."
Profile photo of Amanda Sheehan

Amanda Sheehan

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Chris regarding insurance for my small business. Within hours he responded, and we had a call set up. Within 30 minutes of that phone call, insurance was set up and ready to go. As a mom of two, teacher, and small business owner, I can’t begin to tell you how important it is for me to be able to make a call and that a solution within minutes. Chris was knowledgeable on the needs of my small business insurance and helpful with all of the questions I had. I would recommend him to anyone in need of any type of insurance and feel confident in my choice to go through him with State Farm for my business. Thank you Chris!"