Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Miller

Nicole Miller

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Miller
"Savings over 300 a month! I can’t tell you how grateful I am of all your help and customer service. I will be telling everyone I know to call."
Profile photo of Hakeem Williams

Hakeem Williams

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hakeem Williams
"Great job, very professional and detailed explanation"
Profile photo of John Hewitt

John Hewitt

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hewitt
"My experience with Tom was outstanding. He made switching from my current insurance company simple and came in with a much better quote. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance neess"
Profile photo of Erin Davidheiser

Erin Davidheiser

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Davidheiser
"Everything was great and the car looks brand new on the passenger side and highly recommend caliber collision"
Profile photo of L C

L C

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"Call here to get a home owners policy and car insurance Very good Customer service would definitely recommend this insurance agency I’m happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Nick Centurione

Nick Centurione

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Centurione
"Great expierence all around. Easy process and kind employees"
Profile photo of Rachel Delgado

Rachel Delgado

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Delgado
"Tom is fantastic. He’s a great agent. Everyone at this office is very welcoming happy to help and on top of things. Prices aren’t crazy when it comes to policies. Couldn’t ask for better insurance for cars and renters"
Profile photo of George Wolf

George Wolf

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Wolf
"Very easy process un real savings i should have did this sooner !! Thank you so much Tom truly appreciate everything !!"
Profile photo of Samani G

Samani G

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samani G
"State Farm is great. I spoke with Tom and he was the best, and as I’m new to buying insurance he took his time and he truly helped me. I understand things much clearer after speaking with him. Thanks Tom!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Morales

Stephanie Morales

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Morales
"Great customer service, very informative, personable, and friendly."
Profile photo of Peg K

Peg K

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peg K
"Dealing with Tom was a great experience all around. Was professional and so very helpful and was more than willing to answer all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ryan Platt

Ryan Platt

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Platt
"Very kind helpful and humble would recommend thanks again!"
Profile photo of Donna Ellis

Donna Ellis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Ellis
"I spoke to Tom he was very professional and knowledgeable about the kind of insurance I wanted for my car and home. He answered all my questions and concerns and was able to save me a lot more money. I would definitely recommend using State Farm insurance if you want to get the most for your money thanks Tom."
Profile photo of Isaiah Rojas

Isaiah Rojas

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Rojas
"Tom from State Farm provides top-notch customer service! His professionalism and prompt assistance exceeded my expectations. He navigated through my insurance inquiries with ease, offering clear and helpful explanations. Tom's friendly demeanor and commitment to resolving issues promptly make him a valuable asset to State Farm. I highly recommend Tom for anyone seeking exceptional service. Five stars without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Anthony DiPaolo

Anthony DiPaolo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DiPaolo
"My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Chris, Ryan, and the entire team at State Farm for our auto and home insurance needs. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to finding the best coverage were truly outstanding. They took the time to understand our specific requirements and provided a customized solution that not only saved us money but also gave us peace of mind. The communication throughout the process was very smooth, easy and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Spisak

Lindsay Spisak

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Spisak
"I highly recommend Chris and his team! I recently switched over to State Farm Insurance and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. The transition was easy, I was well informed, and confident in the best coverage curated for me."
Profile photo of Lorraine Mauro

Lorraine Mauro

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Mauro
"I highly recommend Chris Giunta State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs. Chris is professional and helped make our home buying experience less stressful with an easy homeowner insurance process."
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"Tom is incredibly patient and polite. Made the experience extremely easy."
Profile photo of Erica Pedro

Erica Pedro

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Pedro
"Great agent. Very attentive and helpful."
Profile photo of Quiara Polanco

Quiara Polanco

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quiara Polanco
"Great service! I needed to find new auto insurance because of a job change. I sent an online quote and Liam contacted me right away. He was super helpful, answered all my questions, and was very accommodating! He also sent me a kind note with my documents in the mail! Thanks Liam!"
Profile photo of Max McCullough

Max McCullough

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max McCullough
"Super easy and saved me a ton on my home and auto. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Bobby Corcoran

Bobby Corcoran

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Corcoran
"Had a great experience talking with Tom and working with Chris throughout the process! They were extremely helpful and very easy to talk to. They laid out everything clearly and welcomed any questions that I may have had about anything. They made everything incredibly easy and simple."
Profile photo of James Finn

James Finn

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Finn
"If you want insurance agents that care about helping you and saving you money this is the place to go! Very friendly and outgoing atmosphere! I personally dealt with Tom and he went above and beyond to accommodate my needs having multiple vehicles and I’ve never been treated by any insurance company or agent the way I was treated here! Definitely a 5 star review from me! Stop in or give them a call and see how much you could save!"
Profile photo of Tayah Naudascher

Tayah Naudascher

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayah Naudascher
"Chris was excellent, very helpful & patient explaining every detail. So glad we decided to go with State Farm, thanks to Chris!"
Profile photo of Lynn Magaro

Lynn Magaro

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Magaro
"Tom is an outstanding and I would highly recommend reaching out to Tom for you insurance needs."